

## 2020 SASJ AGM – Accepted list of Nominees and Positions Nominated:

### **President**

Mark White Steven Atkinson

### **Vice President**

Bruce Dewar Lisa Williams Natalie Reynecke

## **Treasurer**

Conrad Fourie Shelly Moore

#### **Athletes Representative**

Chris van der Merwe Grant Langley

### **Coaches Portfolio**

**Chad Cunningham** 

## **Technical Portfolio**

Barbara Lovell Theresa Greyling

## **Transformation and Development Portfolio**

Nicola Sime Riley

## **Veterinary Liaison/Horse Welfare Officer**

Dr Kyle Lowery

## **International Affairs Portfolio**

Lisa Williams Peter Morrison

### **Officials Portfolio**

Regina Hobbs

### **National Venues Portfolio**

Brett Webber Henning Pretorius

## Marketing, Associate Member & Para SJ Portfolio

Claire Gooderham Emma Platt Sharlee Gould Shelly Moore



# **Administration Portfolio**

No Nominations received

**Tania Siciliano :** Legal (No provision on original nomination form for legal. This was added by nominating Province. The legal position is appointed by SASJ EXCO.)